「Chanの日記」#1 / Chan

2022年03月12日

bought a watermelon today
3000 kyats per each

We had a general strike all over Myanmar Today.The title of the strike this time is "Lively strike". Protest activities include wearing a hat and Thanakha paste on face, holding flowers and bouquets,raising three fingers where safety could be ensured, and banging pots and pans at 20:00.

Last time, on February 1st the strike was titled "Silent Strike". Despite the military warning that the supporters would be cracked down for violating the anti-terrorism law, the people refrained from going out or going to work, and the shops were closed to cooperate in the protests.The strikes was a big success. 

22.2.2022
スイカ買ってきました。
一個3000チャット。

今日(22.2.2022)、ミャンマー全国でゼネストがありました。
今回のストライキのタイトルは「賑やかなストライキ」。
抗議活動としては帽子をかぶって外出する、タナカを顔に塗る、花束を手に持つ、安全が確保できる所では3本の指を立てる、20時に鍋を叩くなどが呼びかけられました。
前回、2月1日に行われたゼネストはタイトルが「サイレントストライキ(沈黙のストライキ)」でした。
賛同者を反テロリズム法違反で取り締まるという国軍の警告にもかかわらず、国民は外出や出勤を控え、お店も休業して抗議活動に協力しました。
前回も今日もストライキは大成功です。